Industry Resource Center

Recognition & Program Credentials: 

ECDC follows subscribes, connected, and adherence to the standards, guides of the following credentialing governing associations.

  • National Collegiate Testing Association (NCTA)
  • Consortium of Collegiate Testing Centers (CTCC)
  • National Proctor Network
  • Learning Resources Network for Continuing Education, Programming, Workforce Development & Training (LERN)
  • National Career Readiness Credentialing (NCRC)
  • Accreditation Council for Continuing Education and Training (ACCET)
  • International Association of Continuing Education & Training (IACET)

For more information about the process for obtaining the college-credit recommendation report please visit

NBS Prior Learning Assessment

IRC Brochure